Contact Montana Steel Industries

 

Postal address:  9000 Dry Creek Rd, Belgrade, MT 59714

Office Hours:       Monday thru Friday 8am-5pm

Telephone:    406-388-5000
                         800-736-9814 (toll free)
FAX:                406-388-6494

Email:             All inquiries info@montanasteel.us

                         Kevin Brownlee  (GM, Chief Estimator)   kevin@montana-steel.com

                         Phil Bailey   (Sales, Project Manager) pbailey@montana-steel.com

                         Randy Chamberlin  (CEO and Chief Financial Officer)  rc@montana-steel.com

                        Ben Hertel (Operations Manager, Project Manager, Materials)  ben@montana-steel.com

                         Dan Chamberlin (Estimator, Project Manager)  dan@montana-steel.com

                         Bruce McCormick, P.E. (Estimator, Project Manager, Engineering)  bruce@montana-steel.com

                        Jeremy Chvilicek (Purchasing, Project Manager) jeremy@montana-steel.com

                        Paul Hergett  (Detailing Manager)  paulh@montan-asteel.com

                         Mark Thompson (Detailer)  mark@montana-steel.com

                          Glyn Ross  (Shop Foreman)  glynr@montanasteel.us

                          Tyler Goff  (Quality Director)  tyler@montanasteel.us